Mitglieder

  1. Kommunale-Portale
  2. Internet-Dienstleister

1) Kommunale-Portale

berlin.de

berlin.de new media Gmbh & CO
Olf Dziadek
Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 29
10178 Berlin
Email: o.dziadek@berlin.de

Bremen.de

WFB Wirtschaftsförderung Bremen GmbH
Abteilung bremen.online
Henning Sklorz
Faulenstraße 67
28195 Bremen
Email: sklorz@bo-bremen.de

frankfurt.de

Amt für Informations- und
Kommunikationstechnik
Michael Schönhofen
Zanderstraße 7
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Email: michael.schoenhofen@stadt-frankfurt.de

hamburg.de

hamburg.de GmbH & Co. KG
Geschäftsführer
Jan-Niko Lafrentz
Rothenbaumchaussee 80b
20148 Hamburg
Email: info@hamburg.de

hannover-stadt.de

Landeshauptstadt Hannover
Neue Medien
Rainer Appelt
Trammplatz 2
30159 Hannover
Email: Rainer.Appelt@hannover-stadt.de

koeln.de

NetCologne
Edgar Franzmann
Maarweg 163
50825 Köln
Email: efranzmann@netcologne.de

koenigs-wusterhausen.de

Ursula Schlecht
Schlosstraße 3
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
Email: ursula.schlecht@stadt-kw.de

Saar-Is.de

Saarland.Innovation & Standort e.V.
Frau Marie Kramer
Franz-Josef-Röder-Str. 9
66119 Saarbrücken
Email: saarlandmarketing@saar-is.de

wiesbaden.de

Wiesbaden Marketing GmbH
Online-Redaktion
Hanne Graf
Wilhelmstraße 46
65183 Wiesbaden
Email: hanne.graf@wiesbaden-marketing.de

2) Internet Dienstleistung

allesklar.com ag

Thorsten Laumann
Pressesprecher
Am Turm 40
53721 Siegburg
Email: thorsten.laumann@allesklar.com

city and bits

Jens Mofina
Geschäftsführer
Schreinerstraße 56
10247 Berlin
Email: jens.mofina@cityandbits.de

EurOwiG AG

Anton Wagner
Ötzer Str. 10
86672 Thierhaupten
Email: info@eurowig.de

content-regional

Christian Neipp
Geschäftsführer
Gohliser Straße 2
04105 Leipzig
Email: neipp@content-regional.de

HOTCITY SA

Frank Dhur
11, avenue Guillaume
L-1651 Luxembourg
Email: fdhur@hotcity.lu

mediaBEAM GmbH

Jochen Meyer
Geschäftsführer
Parallelstrasse 38
48683 Ahaus
Email: jochen.meyer@mediabeam.com

net-Com AG

Detlef Sander
Albert-Brickwedde-Str. 2
49084 Osnabrück
Email: info@active-city.de

Six Offene Systeme GmbH

Dirk Knäpper
Vertrieb Öffentliche Verwaltung
Wallstraße 15
10179 Berlin
Email: dirk.knaepper@six.de

Sodexo Pass GmbH

Oliver Hecker
Benefits & Rewards Services
Rüsselsheimer Str. 22
60326 Frankfurt am Main
Email: Katharina.Goetze-zurMegede@sodexo.com

www.twoTickets.de

Holger Lueck
Geschäftsführer
Milastraße 2
D 10437 Berlin
Email: holger.lueck@twotickets.de

  

Comments are closed